Name – Tom North TomNorth
Location – Essex
Mobile – 07736 544525
Email tom.north1989@yahoo.co.uk

 

 

Name – Jani Merilainen Jani
Location – Finland
Mobile – +358 45 6776004
Email janimerilainen@hotmail.com

 

 

Name – Gabriel Chilas gab
Location – Wigan
Email gabriel.chilasuk@gmail.com

 

 

Name – Gary Stevens Agent
Location – Swindon
Email galaxygoalkeepingSwindon@outlook.com

 

 

Name – Matthew Calvert matt
Location – North East Cumbria
Mobile – 07772 494385
Email matthewcalvert57@yahoo.com

 

 

Name – Paddy Loughlin Agent
Location – Chorley/Wigan/Blackburn
Mobile – 07535 631310
Email paddy1098@hotmail.co.uk

 

 

Name – Liam Watson Agent
Location – Watford, Hertfordshire
Email ljwgoalie1@hotmail.com

 

 

Name – Louie Caunter louis
Location – Auckland City FC – New Zealand
Email louiecaunter@hotmail.co.nz

 

Name – Guy Hakmon guy
Club – FC Beitar Haifa – Israel
Email guyhakmon2011@gmail.com

 

Name – Josh Wheeler Agent
Location – Worcester
Mobile – 07738 015701
Email jdlw90@sky.com

 

Name – Brandon Evangelista brandon
Location – California
Mobile – 916-410-8293
Email Brandon.evangelista@rocketmail.com

 

Name – Ben Wynne Ben
Location – North Wales
Mobile – 07858 694383
Email bwgkc1@gmail.com

 

Name – Travis Portas travis
Location – Lincolnshire
Mobile – 07802 450665
Email Galaxygoalkeepinglincolnshire@yahoo.com

 

Name – Damien Lack damien
Location – Cardiff, South Wales
Mobile – 07568 326006
Email damienlack@hotmail.com

 

Name – Tyler Josephs jo
Location – Luton/Bedfordshire
Mobile – 07481 991373
Email tyler.josephs@hotmail.co.uk

 

Name – Rhett Heister Agent
Location – Leicestershire
Email rhett-heister@hotmail.co.uk

 

Name – Tiarnan Campbell TC
Location – Northern Ireland
Mobile – +44 7508 104248
Email campbelltiarnan@yahoo.com

 

Name – Melissa Woolven jo
Location – Chesterfield (Derbyshire)
Mobile – +44 7783 584865
Email melissacwoolven@outlook.com